What's On

8

Evening Service

8th May 2022

18.30 - 19:30

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

Speaker - Paul White

Subject - What Christians Believe - A Sovereign God

22

Evening Service

22nd May 2022

18.30 - 19:30

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

Speaker - Alan Kitchen

Subject - What Christians Believe - Sin

29

Evening Service

29th May 2022

18.30 - 19:30

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

Speaker - Jeremy Beckett

Subject - What Christians Believe - Jesus Christ the Son of God

May 2022
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, May 01
  • Mon, May 02
  • Tue, May 03
  • Wed, May 04
  • Thu, May 05
  • Fri, May 06
  • Sat, May 07
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Sun, May 08
  • Mon, May 09
  • Tue, May 10
  • Wed, May 11
  • Thu, May 12
  • Fri, May 13
  • Sat, May 14
  • Sun, May 15
  • Mon, May 16
  • Tue, May 17
  • Wed, May 18
  • Thu, May 19
  • Fri, May 20
  • Sat, May 21
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Sun, May 22
  • Mon, May 23
  • Tue, May 24
  • Wed, May 25
  • Thu, May 26
  • Fri, May 27
  • Sat, May 28
  • Sun, May 29
  • Mon, May 30
  • Tue, May 31
  • Wed, Jun 01
  • Thu, Jun 02
  • Fri, Jun 03
  • Sat, Jun 04