What's On

30

EPIC

30th March 2022

10.00 - 12:00

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

Encouraging people In Christ - Over 60's Fellowship Group

6

EPIC

6th April 2022

10.00 - 12:00

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

Encouraging people In Christ - Over 60's Fellowship Group

April 2022
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Mar 27
  • Mon, Mar 28
  • Tue, Mar 29
  • Wed, Mar 30
  • Thu, Mar 31
  • Fri, Apr 01
  • Sat, Apr 02
  • Sun, Apr 03
  • Mon, Apr 04
  • Tue, Apr 05
  • Wed, Apr 06
  • Thu, Apr 07
  • Fri, Apr 08
  • Sat, Apr 09
  • Sun, Apr 10
  • Mon, Apr 11
  • Tue, Apr 12
  • Wed, Apr 13
  • Thu, Apr 14
  • Fri, Apr 15
  • Sat, Apr 16
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Sun, Apr 17
  • Mon, Apr 18
  • Tue, Apr 19
  • Wed, Apr 20
  • Thu, Apr 21
  • Fri, Apr 22
  • Sat, Apr 23
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Sun, Apr 24
  • Mon, Apr 25
  • Tue, Apr 26
  • Wed, Apr 27
  • Thu, Apr 28
  • Fri, Apr 29
  • Sat, Apr 30
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •