What's On

9

Sunday Morning Service

9th January 2022

10.30 - 12:00

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

Speaker - Jonathan Bayes

Subject - Galatians 2.1-10 Proclaiming the Gospel

23

Sunday Morning Service

23rd January 2022

10.30 - 12:00

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

Speaker - Ian Campbell

Subject - Galatians 3.1-14 Faith and the Gospel

January 2022
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Dec 26
  • Mon, Dec 27
  • Tue, Dec 28
  • Wed, Dec 29
  • Thu, Dec 30
  • Fri, Dec 31
  • Sat, Jan 01
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Sun, Jan 02
  • Mon, Jan 03
  • Tue, Jan 04
  • Wed, Jan 05
  • Thu, Jan 06
  • Fri, Jan 07
  • Sat, Jan 08
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Sun, Jan 09
  • Mon, Jan 10
  • Tue, Jan 11
  • Wed, Jan 12
  • Thu, Jan 13
  • Fri, Jan 14
  • Sat, Jan 15
  • Sun, Jan 16
  • Mon, Jan 17
  • Tue, Jan 18
  • Wed, Jan 19
  • Thu, Jan 20
  • Fri, Jan 21
  • Sat, Jan 22
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Sun, Jan 23
  • Mon, Jan 24
  • Tue, Jan 25
  • Wed, Jan 26
  • Thu, Jan 27
  • Fri, Jan 28
  • Sat, Jan 29
  • Sun, Jan 30
  • Mon, Jan 31
  • Tue, Feb 01
  • Wed, Feb 02
  • Thu, Feb 03
  • Fri, Feb 04
  • Sat, Feb 05
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •