What's On

30

Home Bible Study Garden Party

30th August 2021

18.30 - 22:00

Gary & Anthea Ferguson's

81 Starkholmes Road, Matlock, DE4 3DD

Joint Home Bible Study Garden Party

3

Stroll Inn

3rd September 2021

12.00 - 14:00

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

Stroll Inn - Free Lunch And Friendship On The First Friday Of Every Month

August 2021
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Aug 01
  • Mon, Aug 02
  • Tue, Aug 03
  • Wed, Aug 04
  • Thu, Aug 05
  • Fri, Aug 06
  • Sat, Aug 07
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Sun, Aug 08
  • Mon, Aug 09
  • Tue, Aug 10
  • Wed, Aug 11
  • Thu, Aug 12
  • Fri, Aug 13
  • Sat, Aug 14
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Sun, Aug 15
  • Mon, Aug 16
  • Tue, Aug 17
  • Wed, Aug 18
  • Thu, Aug 19
  • Fri, Aug 20
  • Sat, Aug 21
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Sun, Aug 22
  • Mon, Aug 23
  • Tue, Aug 24
  • Wed, Aug 25
  • Thu, Aug 26
  • Fri, Aug 27
  • Sat, Aug 28
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Sun, Aug 29
  • Mon, Aug 30
  • Tue, Aug 31
  • Wed, Sep 01
  • Thu, Sep 02
  • Fri, Sep 03
  • Sat, Sep 04