What's On

15

Sunday Morning Service With Communion

15th December 2019

11.00 - 12:00

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

Speaker - Jeremy Beckett

Subject - Isaiah 9.2-7 A Peaceful Prince

29

Sunday Morning Service With Communion

29th December 2019

11.00 - 12:00

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

Speaker - Jim Bathgate

Subject - Jeremiah 31.15 A Protected Infant

December 2019
Sunday 15 December
11.00
Sunday Morning Service With Communion
/ 11.00 - 12:00 / Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock
Sunday 29 December
11.00
Sunday Morning Service With Communion
/ 11.00 - 12:00 / Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Dec 01
  • Mon, Dec 02
  • Tue, Dec 03
  • Wed, Dec 04
  • Thu, Dec 05
  • Fri, Dec 06
  • Sat, Dec 07
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Sun, Dec 08
  • Mon, Dec 09
  • Tue, Dec 10
  • Wed, Dec 11
  • Thu, Dec 12
  • Fri, Dec 13
  • Sat, Dec 14
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Sun, Dec 15
  • Mon, Dec 16
  • Tue, Dec 17
  • Wed, Dec 18
  • Thu, Dec 19
  • Fri, Dec 20
  • Sat, Dec 21
  • Sun, Dec 22
  • Mon, Dec 23
  • Tue, Dec 24
  • Wed, Dec 25
  • Thu, Dec 26
  • Fri, Dec 27
  • Sat, Dec 28
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Sun, Dec 29
  • Mon, Dec 30
  • Tue, Dec 31
  • Wed, Jan 01
  • Thu, Jan 02
  • Fri, Jan 03
  • Sat, Jan 04