What's On

2

Tiptoes

2nd September 2019

10:00 - 11:30

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

Club for Children from Newborn to Reception age accompanied by Parents or Carers

4

EPIC

4th September 2019

10:00 - 12:00

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

EPIC Encouraging People In Christ (Event For Over 60's)

6

Stroll Inn

6th September 2019

12:00 - 14:00

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

Walk in from 12.00 midday onwards for a meal free of charge and a short optional talk on the message of Christianity

9

Tiptoes

9th September 2019

10:00 - 11:30

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

Club for Children from Newborn to Reception age accompanied by Parents or Carers

11

EPIC

11th September 2019

10:00 - 12:00

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

EPIC Encouraging People In Christ (Event For Over 60's)

12

Missionary Report

12th September 2019

19.45 - 21:00

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

Missionary Report From SASRA 

16

Tiptoes

16th September 2019

10:00 - 11:30

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

Club for Children from Newborn to Reception age accompanied by Parents or Carers

18

EPIC

18th September 2019

10:00 - 12:00

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

EPIC Encouraging People In Christ (Event For Over 60's)

23

Tiptoes

23rd September 2019

10:00 - 11:30

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

Club for Children from Newborn to Reception age accompanied by Parents or Carers

25

EPIC

25th September 2019

10:00 - 12:00

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

EPIC Encouraging People In Christ (Event For Over 60's)

30

Tiptoes

30th September 2019

10:00 - 11:30

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

Club for Children from Newborn to Reception age accompanied by Parents or Carers

2

EPIC

2nd October 2019

10:00 - 12:00

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

EPIC Encouraging People In Christ (Event For Over 60's)

4

Stroll Inn

4th October 2019

12:00 - 14:00

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

Walk in from 12.00 midday onwards for a meal free of charge and a short optional talk on the message of Christianity

September 2019
Monday 23 September
10:00
Tiptoes
/ 10:00 - 11:30 / Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock
Wednesday 25 September
10:00
EPIC
/ 10:00 - 12:00 / Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock
Monday 30 September
10:00
Tiptoes
/ 10:00 - 11:30 / Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Sep 01
  • Mon, Sep 02
  • Tue, Sep 03
  • Wed, Sep 04
  • Thu, Sep 05
  • Fri, Sep 06
  • Sat, Sep 07
  • Sun, Sep 08
  • Mon, Sep 09
  • Tue, Sep 10
  • Wed, Sep 11
  • Thu, Sep 12
  • Fri, Sep 13
  • Sat, Sep 14
  • Sun, Sep 15
  • Mon, Sep 16
  • Tue, Sep 17
  • Wed, Sep 18
  • Thu, Sep 19
  • Fri, Sep 20
  • Sat, Sep 21
  • Sun, Sep 22
  • Mon, Sep 23
  • Tue, Sep 24
  • Wed, Sep 25
  • Thu, Sep 26
  • Fri, Sep 27
  • Sat, Sep 28
  • Sun, Sep 29
  • Mon, Sep 30
  • Tue, Oct 01
  • Wed, Oct 02
  • Thu, Oct 03
  • Fri, Oct 04
  • Sat, Oct 05