What's On

30

Family Service with Communion

30th June 2019

11.00 - 12:00

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

Speaker - Nathan Shipley

Subject - Acts 27v13-44 - Storm and Shipwreck

30

MAST Thanksgiving Service

30th June 2019

16.00 - 17:30

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

Matlock Area Schools Trust Thanksgiving Service

All Welcome

1

Tiptoes

1st July 2019

10:00 - 11:30

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

Club for Children from Newborn to Reception age accompanied by Parents or Carers

3

EPIC

3rd July 2019

10:00 - 12:00

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

EPIC Encouraging People In Christ (Event For Over 60's)

5

Stroll Inn

5th July 2019

12:00 - 14:00

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

Walk in from 12.00 midday onwards for a meal free of charge and a short optional talk on the message of Christianity

8

Tiptoes

8th July 2019

10:00 - 11:30

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

Club for Children from Newborn to Reception age accompanied by Parents or Carers

10

EPIC

10th July 2019

10:00 - 12:00

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

EPIC Encouraging People In Christ (Event For Over 60's)

15

Tiptoes

15th July 2019

10:00 - 11:30

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

Club for Children from Newborn to Reception age accompanied by Parents or Carers

17

EPIC

17th July 2019

10:00 - 12:00

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

EPIC Encouraging People In Christ (Event For Over 60's)

22

Tiptoes

22nd July 2019

10:00 - 11:30

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

Club for Children from Newborn to Reception age accompanied by Parents or Carers

24

EPIC

24th July 2019

10:00 - 12:00

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

EPIC Encouraging People In Christ (Event For Over 60's)

31

EPIC

31st July 2019

10:00 - 12:00

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

EPIC Encouraging People In Christ (Event For Over 60's)

2

Stroll Inn

2nd August 2019

12:00 - 14:00

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

Walk in from 12.00 midday onwards for a meal free of charge and a short optional talk on the message of Christianity

July 2019
Monday 1 July
10:00
Tiptoes
/ 10:00 - 11:30 / Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock
Wednesday 3 July
10:00
EPIC
/ 10:00 - 12:00 / Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock
Friday 5 July
12:00
Stroll Inn
/ 12:00 - 14:00 / Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock
Monday 8 July
10:00
Tiptoes
/ 10:00 - 11:30 / Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock
Wednesday 10 July
10:00
EPIC
/ 10:00 - 12:00 / Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock
Monday 15 July
10:00
Tiptoes
/ 10:00 - 11:30 / Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock
Wednesday 17 July
10:00
EPIC
/ 10:00 - 12:00 / Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock
Monday 22 July
10:00
Tiptoes
/ 10:00 - 11:30 / Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock
Wednesday 24 July
10:00
EPIC
/ 10:00 - 12:00 / Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock
Wednesday 31 July
10:00
EPIC
/ 10:00 - 12:00 / Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Jun 30
  • Mon, Jul 01
  • Tue, Jul 02
  • Wed, Jul 03
  • Thu, Jul 04
  • Fri, Jul 05
  • Sat, Jul 06
  • Sun, Jul 07
  • Mon, Jul 08
  • Tue, Jul 09
  • Wed, Jul 10
  • Thu, Jul 11
  • Fri, Jul 12
  • Sat, Jul 13
  • Sun, Jul 14
  • Mon, Jul 15
  • Tue, Jul 16
  • Wed, Jul 17
  • Thu, Jul 18
  • Fri, Jul 19
  • Sat, Jul 20
  • Sun, Jul 21
  • Mon, Jul 22
  • Tue, Jul 23
  • Wed, Jul 24
  • Thu, Jul 25
  • Fri, Jul 26
  • Sat, Jul 27
  • Sun, Jul 28
  • Mon, Jul 29
  • Tue, Jul 30
  • Wed, Jul 31
  • Thu, Aug 01
  • Fri, Aug 02
  • Sat, Aug 03