What's On

25

Family Service

25th November 2018

11.00 - 12:00

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

Speaker - Paul White

Subject - 1 Kings 13 - The Life of Solomon - Final Folly

25

Evening Service with Communion

25th November 2018

18:30 - 19:30

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

Speaker - Peter Coates

Subject - John 12:34-36 & Daniel 7:13-14 - Who is Jesus? The Son of Man

26

Tiptoes

26th November 2018

10:00 - 11:30

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

Club for Children from Newborn to Reception age accompanied by Parents or Carers

30

Parenting Pitstop

30th November 2018

09:30 - 11:30

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

Practical Help on the Perils of Parenting

2

Communion Service

2nd December 2018

10.00 - 10:45

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

Early Morning Communion Service

2

Family Service

2nd December 2018

11.00 - 12:00

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

Speaker - Andy K

Subject - Colossians 1:15-23 - Christ The Sovereign Lord

3

Tiptoes

3rd December 2018

10:00 - 11:30

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

Club for Children from Newborn to Reception age accompanied by Parents or Carers

7

Stroll Inn

7th December 2018

12:00 - 14:00

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

Walk in from 12.00 midday onwards for a meal free of charge and a short optional talk on the message of Christianity

9

Family Service

9th December 2018

11.00 - 12:00

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

Speaker - Jim Bathgate

Subject - Philippians 2:5-11 - Christ The Condescending King

9

Communion Service

9th December 2018

18.30 - 19:30

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

Open Worship

10

Tiptoes

10th December 2018

10:00 - 11:30

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

Club for Children from Newborn to Reception age accompanied by Parents or Carers

12

EPIC Christmas Introductory Session

12th December 2018

10.00 - 12:00

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

Encouraging People In Christ - For Adults 60 Plus

16

Family Service

16th December 2018

11.00 - 12:00

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

Speaker - Paul White

Subject - Hebrews 1:1-4 - Christ The Final Word

16

Communion Service

16th December 2018

18.30 - 19:30

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

Open Worship

17

Tiptoes

17th December 2018

10:00 - 11:30

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

Club for Children from Newborn to Reception age accompanied by Parents or Carers

23

Family Service With Communion

23rd December 2018

11.00 - 12:00

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

Speaker - Jeremy Beckett

Subject - John 1:1-9 - Christ The Light Of The World

23

Carols By Candle Light

23rd December 2018

18.30 - 19:30

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

Carols By Candle Light

24

Tiptoes

24th December 2018

10:00 - 11:30

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

Club for Children from Newborn to Reception age accompanied by Parents or Carers

30

Family Service With Communion

30th December 2018

11.00 - 12:00

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

Speaker - John Clapham

Subject - Luke 2:41-52 - Christ The Obedient Son

31

Tiptoes

31st December 2018

10:00 - 11:30

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

Club for Children from Newborn to Reception age accompanied by Parents or Carers

4

Stroll Inn

4th January 2019

12:00 - 14:00

Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock

Steep Turnpike Evangelical Church Steep Turnpike, Matlock, Derbyshire DE4 3DP

Walk in from 12.00 midday onwards for a meal free of charge and a short optional talk on the message of Christianity

December 2018
Sunday 16 December
11.00
Family Service
/ 11.00 - 12:00 / Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock
18.30
Communion Service
/ 18.30 - 19:30 / Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock
Monday 17 December
10:00
Tiptoes
/ 10:00 - 11:30 / Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock
Sunday 23 December
11.00
Family Service With Communion
/ 11.00 - 12:00 / Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock
18.30
Carols By Candle Light
/ 18.30 - 19:30 / Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock
Monday 24 December
10:00
Tiptoes
/ 10:00 - 11:30 / Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock
Sunday 30 December
11.00
Family Service With Communion
/ 11.00 - 12:00 / Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock
Monday 31 December
10:00
Tiptoes
/ 10:00 - 11:30 / Steep Turnpike Church, Matlock
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Nov 25
  • Mon, Nov 26
  • Tue, Nov 27
  • Wed, Nov 28
  • Thu, Nov 29
  • Fri, Nov 30
  • Sat, Dec 01
  • Sun, Dec 02
  • Mon, Dec 03
  • Tue, Dec 04
  • Wed, Dec 05
  • Thu, Dec 06
  • Fri, Dec 07
  • Sat, Dec 08
  • Sun, Dec 09
  • Mon, Dec 10
  • Tue, Dec 11
  • Wed, Dec 12
  • Thu, Dec 13
  • Fri, Dec 14
  • Sat, Dec 15
  • Sun, Dec 16
  • Mon, Dec 17
  • Tue, Dec 18
  • Wed, Dec 19
  • Thu, Dec 20
  • Fri, Dec 21
  • Sat, Dec 22
  • Sun, Dec 23
  • Mon, Dec 24
  • Tue, Dec 25
  • Wed, Dec 26
  • Thu, Dec 27
  • Fri, Dec 28
  • Sat, Dec 29
  • Sun, Dec 30
  • Mon, Dec 31
  • Tue, Jan 01
  • Wed, Jan 02
  • Thu, Jan 03
  • Fri, Jan 04
  • Sat, Jan 05